Contact Us

Economic Development & Tourism Division

U.S. Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 12428
Austin, Texas 78711-2428

Phone: (512) 936-0100
Fax: (512) 936-0080

Mexico City NAFTA Address:
Paseo de la Reforma 325 PB
Col. Cuahtemoc
Mexico, D.F., C.P. 06500

Phone: (011) (52 55) 5514-8100
Fax: (011) (52 55) 5514-6628

Jonathan Taylor Executive Director
Jose Romano Director of Business Development
Larry McManus Manager
Tad Curtis Team Leader
Philip Rocha Location Specialist
Vera Puente Location Specialist
Sarah Butler Program Specialist
Justin Reynolds Program Specialist- TEF Analyst


Janie Havel North Texas
Laurie O'Neal East Texas
Tad Curtis Central Texas - Gulf Coast
Lindsay Dennis South - Midwest
Leticia Flores Lower South Texas
Larry McManus West Texas - Upper Rio Grande
Michael Treyger Manager, International Business
Shirley Temple Regional Director - Americas & Europe
James Chen Regional Director - Asia/Pacific
Kyle McNew Regional Director - Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Monica Sanchez Director
Amir Mirabi Director
Lauren McKinney Small Business Manager
Sonia Gaillard Program Manager
Larry Ruggiano Program Manager
Alexandra Taylor Outreach & Communications Coordinator
Joe Morin Manager - Business Incentives
Donna Weinberger-Rourke Program Specialist
Javier Gadney Program Specialist
Melissa Avelino Financial Analyst
Matthew Berry Financial Analyst
Keith Graf Director
Joe Magruder Manager - Aerospace Development
Larry Silvey Manager - Aviation Development
Keith Graf Director
Tim Ginn Program Manager
Alan Cox Manager  
Ann Griffith Research Specialist
Jeri Ernst Research Specialist
Peyton Ritter Research Specialist
Brandyn Raymond Hampton Manager
Lindsay Beran Creative Media Designer

Watch The Video

Email Updates:

The Texas Business Digest provides the latest news on job growth and development in Texas.

Subscribe Today!

Contact Us:

Phone: 512-936-0100
Fax: 512-936-0080

Staff Directory »